top of page
NameGraphic copy.jpg


Dragonwall copy.jpg

The following is a map of Dragonwall from The Dragonwall Series. Dragonwall is linked to our own world through portals known as Gates. It is through the Kengr Gate that our main character, Claire, comes to find herself in this fantasy world. This map is continuously growing with the series to show new points of interest.

There are four main territories in Dragonwall: Austar, Eigaden, Kengr, and Vestur. Each territory is looked after by a fort. Within these four territories live the Dragondoms, smaller areas of land that are governed by lord governors. There are twenty Dragondoms in total.

COMING SOON....Subtopics and links.

bottom of page